Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@klarwash.com

Scott Eckstein P'22 '25, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
seckstein@klarwash.com

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@klarwash.com

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment
rshabazz@klarwash.com

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jreed@klarwash.com

Joan Mutascio P'08,  Admissions, Support Staff
jmutascio@klarwash.com

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@klarwash.com

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@klarwash.com

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@klarwash.com

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@klarwash.com

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@klarwash.com 

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@klarwash.com

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics
sanastasio@klarwash.com

 

Alumni/Advancement

Pat Warner Proctor P'19 Director of Advancement Services
pwarnerproctor@klarwash.com

Holly Victor '89 P'23 '25, Director of Alumni Engagement
hvictor@klarwash.com

Celena McAfee, Director of Marketing and Communications
cmcafee@klarwash.com

Lisa Juris, Parent Relations Manager
ljuris@klarwash.com

Mike Marshall Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Mmarshall@klarwash.com

Hadiyyah Graves '14 Advancement Assistant
hgraves@klarwash.com

Ryan Conde '19 Social Media and Communications Coordinator
rconde@klarwash.com

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@klarwash.com

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller
remde@klarwash.com

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@klarwash.com

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation
predmond@klarwash.com

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@klarwash.com

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities
jwertman@klarwash.com

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information